Quota Limit Notifications

16 Oct 2018

We have now implemented email notifications when your hosting account is nearing its quota limit. You can either remove unused files, emails, and backups from your hosting account OR you can upgrade to the next hosting plan. 

Please note, if you ignore this notification your account will likely be suspended automatically. If you upgrade your account, it will be unsuspended automatically. if you clean your account, you will need to contact us to un-suspend your account. 

If you have any questions, please contact us.